<

2017-2018 SAVAGE 7 MARATHONS RACE RESULTS - The Year of the "Lucky 13"



Day 1: Friday, December 22, 2017

Day 2: Saturday, December 23, 2017

Day 3: Sunday, December 24, 2017

Day 4: Monday, December 25, 2017

Day 5: Tuesday, December 26, 2017

Day 6: Wednesday, December 27, 2017

Day 7: Thursday, December 28, 2017

Day 8: Friday, December 29, 2017

Day 9: Saturday, December 30, 2017

Day 10: Sunday, December 31, 2017

Day 11: Monday, January 1, 2018

Day 12: Tuesday, January 2, 2018

Day 13: Wednesday, January 3, 2018




Hello Runners! We will be posting the results from all of our races on this page from now on. Please come back soon. You can contact us at any time by emailing us at info@savageracing.org

Savage Racing, LLCNew England ChallengeSavage Seven

Copyright©2016 Savage Racing, LLC • Ocala, FL • (904) 514-4665 • All races are property of Savage Racing, LLC